How To Apply For the 2024 Mexico Government Scholarship (Fully Funded)

The time for you or your sibling(s) or anyone you know to get the 2024 Mexico Government Scholarship full ride is now. I am happy to announce that application for the 2024 Mexico Government Scholarship is currently opened! The call is open to citizens of more than 180 countries. The scholarship is awarded for full-time Undergraduate, Master, PhD, Postgraduate Research, and Post Doctoral programs. So relax, get a coffee or water and read along as I share more information about how to apply. Now, for the sake of simplicity, I want you to use the next button as I work you down the part step by step. 

ALSO READ: How To Apply For the 2024 EU Youth Sounding Board

Before I tell you more about this opportunity, please click here. It will take you to YouTube, and I would be grateful if you could click on the Subscribe button. By doing so, you are helping us to help you get more premium opportunities. Also Join our safe WhatsApp group. Thank you.


  1. This 2024 Mexico Government Scholarship is fully funded and is opened to only 180 countries in the world. Click Here to see if your country is eligible. 
  2. Applicants currently not living in Mexico.

For the sake of simplicity, here are the list of countries eligible: North America, Canada, Latin America, Bolivia, Argentina, Bolivarian Republic Of Venezuela, The Republic Of Chile, Republic Of Colombia, Republic Of Ecuador, Republic Of Paraguay, Republic Of Peru, Federative Republic Of Brazil, Eastern Republic Of Uruguay, Africa, Burkina Faso, State Of Eritrea, The Republic Of Rwanda, Republic Of Tunisia, Libya, Kingdom Of Lesotho, Kingdom Of Morocco, Algerian Republic, Democratic And People, Central African Republic, Angola, Benin, Republic Of Botswana, Republic Of Burundi, Republic Of Cape Verde, Republic Of Côte D’ivoire, Republic Of Djibouti, Republic Of The Gambia, Republic Of Ghana, Republic Of Guinea, Republic Of Equatorial Guinea, Republic Of Guinea-Bissau, Republic Of Kenya, Republic Of Liberia, Republic Of Madagascar, Republic Of Malawi, Republic Of Mali, Republic Of Mauritius, Republic Of Mozambique, Republic Of Namibia, Republic Of Seychelles, Republic Of Sierra Leone, Republic Of South Africa, Republic Of South Sudan, Republic Of Uganda, Republic Of Zambia, Republic Of Zimbabwe, Cameroon, Chad, Congo, Niger, Senegal, Sudan, Sao Tome And Principe, Democratic Republic Of Congo, Federal Democratic Republic Of Ethiopia, Federal Republic Of Nigeria, Costa Rica, Federal Republic Of Somalia, Gabonese Republic, Islamic Republic Of Mauritania, Togolese Republic, United Republic Of Tanzania, Republic. Democratic Saharawi Arab, Union Of The Comoros, Brunei Darussalam, Federation Of Malaysia, Japan, Mongolia, Bhutan, Cambodia, Thailand, Azerbaijan, South Korea, Philippines, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, India, Belize, Singapore, Tajikistan, Republic Of Uzbekistan, Timor-Leste, Nepal, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Kyrgyz Republic, China, Bangladesh, North Korea, Viet Nam, Sri Lanka, Turkmenistan, Central America, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Caribbean, Old And Bearded, Barbados, DominicRepublic, Bahamas, Grenade, Jamaica, Republic Of Cuba, Republic Of Guyana, Haiti, Republic Of Suriname, Trinidad And Tobago, Saint Kitts And Nevis, St. Lucia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Swiss Confederation, Russian Federation, Georgia, Grand Duchy Of Luxembourg, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Montenegro, Andorra, Belgium, Spain, The Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Slovenia, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, North Macedonia, Moldova, Poland, Serbia, Türkiye, Slovakia, Germany, France, Hellenic Republic, Italy, Portugual, Romania, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, St. Vincent And The Grenadines, Kuwait, Palestine, Qatar, Iraq, Bahrain, Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Egypt, Yemen, Iran, Lebanon, Oman, Australia, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Micronesia, Eswatini, Cook Islands, Solomon Islands, Niue, New Zealand, Tonga, Syria, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Maldives, Nauru, Palau, Vanuatu, Tuvalu, Bermuda, Montserrat

That is all for the eligibility.

ALSO READ: Social Media Manager Needed at Emerging Voices. and this: HOW TO APPLY FOR THE E-STEM AWARDS

Financial Benefits

  1. All scholars will receive a monthly Stipend
  2. Your enrollment and Tuition Fee covered
  3. The scholarship will also cover all medical expenses
  4. Visa Fee waiver
  5. International Flight Tickets
  6. In City Transportation

HAVE YOU READ: How To Apply For the Together Towards Tomorrow Challenge ($25,000 grant)


The deadline to apply for the  2024 Mexico Government Scholarship falls on the 28th June 2024.

YOU HAVE TO READ THIS: How To Apply For World Youth Festival 2024 in Malaysia

Scholarship Level and Duration

  1. Undergraduate Mobility Program | 24 months maximum
  2. Master’s Mobility Program | 12 months maximum
  3. Master’s Program | 24 months maximum
  4. Doctoral Program | 36 months maximum
  5. Postgraduate Research Stays (Master’s, Doctoral, and Postdoctoral) | 12 months maximum

How To Apply

To apply for the 2024 Mexico Government Scholarship, you have to click HERE. To visit their Official Site, CLICK HERE.

If you have questions, kindly leave a comment below or write to us at

More Opportunities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link